Image description

Sundown Swing

Engagements

Come and hear the band


Our forthcoming engagements are listed below. There is a mix of private engagements and public venues.
For more information please
contact us.

 

Saturday 18th May, St Catherine's Church Burbage, Leicestershire. 7.30pm

Tuesday 4th June to Thursday 6th June  Spain  Tour

Image description

Thursday 13th June Crow Nest Park Golf Club Brighouse as part of the Brighouse Music Festival. Tickets £10 from Tony Perryman 07747627877 tonyperryman@sky.com

Tuesday  25th June Leeds Jazz Club 8pm to 10.30pm

Sunday 30th June  Beaumont Park Bandstand 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 6th July Concert on the Hill, Huddersfield YMCA RUFC 6pm onwards

Sunday 28th July Greenhead Park Bandstand 2pm to 4pm

Sunday 11th August Golden Acre Park, Leeds 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Saturday 7th September  Kirkheaton United Church 7.30pm in aid of Kirkwood Hospice

Sunday 8th December Slaithwaite Band Room Private Function 60th birthday party.

Sunday 15th December St Philips' Church, Birchencliffe 2pm to 4pm