Image description

Sundown Swing

Engagements

Come and hear the band


Our forthcoming engagements are listed below. There is a mix of private engagements and public venues.
For more information please
contact us.

 

Friday 25th January Private function

Sunday 17th February, Private function

Friday 15th March  Rothwell Inner Wheel, Rothwell Parish Centre 7.30pm Ticket £12 including pie and pea supper from Olwyn Fox Electrical, Rothwell or Denise 01132 826546. All profits to local charities.

Friday 22nd March St Paul's Church, Birkenshaw 7.30pm

Saturday 23rd March Salendine Nook Baptist Church 7.30pm. Tickets £7 at the door.

Saturday 30th March  Joint concert with Marsh Ladies Choir. Moldgreen URC, Huddersfield 7.30pm

Saturday 4th May  Shred Church, Slaithwaite

Sunday 5th May Gledholt Methodist Church 3pm. 

Tuesday 4th June  El Cid Bar/Restaurant, Benidoleig, Costa Blanca, Spain 8pm to 10.30pm

Wednesday 5th June  Casa de Cultura, Calpe, Costa Blanca Spain. Concert also featuring students from Calpe Music School 8.30pm to 10.30pm

Thursday 6th June  Concert in aid of Jalon Valley Help, Costa Blanca Spain. Venue TBA

Sunday 30th June  Beaumont Park Bandstand 2pm to 4pm

Saturday 6th July Concert on the Hill, Huddersfield YMCA RUFC 6pm onwards

Saturday 7th September  Kirkheaton United Church 7.30pm in aid of Kirkwood Hospice

Sunday 8th December Slathwaite Band Room Private Function 60th birthday party.